Responsible for Minutes

In order to ensure that the activity of the CoRSCW and the discussions during meetings are recorded regularly, I have created a tentative list below.

The committee members on the list are responsible for the recording and the creation of the Minutes document for one of the meetings until the end of the academic year.

Please let me know if the dates are convenient.

CoRSCW Meeting Date	Responsible for Minutes	
October 1 st 2020	Iulian Gherasoiu	Done
November 5 th 2020	Ana Jofre	Done
December 3 rd 2020	Daniel Hebert	Done
February 4 th 2021	Vijay Ramalingam	Done
March 4 th 2021	Hakyin Lee	Done
April 1 st 2021	Lynne Longtin	
May 6 th 2021	Iulian Gherasoiu	

Committee on Research and Creative Scholarship members:

Iulian Gherasoiu – ChairCollege of Engineering (2020-2022)Korkut BekirogluCollege of Engineering (2020-2022)Ana JofreCollege of Arts and Sciences (2020-2022)Vijay RamalingamCollege of Arts and Sciences (2020-2022)Lynne LongtinCollege of Health Sciences (2020-2022)New MemberCollege of Health Sciences (2020-2022)

Daniel Hebert College of Business Management (2020-2022)
Hakyin Lee College of Business Management (2020-2022)