Responsible for Minutes

In order to ensure that the activity of the CoRSCW and the discussions during meetings are recorded regularly, I have created a tentative list below.

The committee members on the list are responsible for the recording and the creation of the Minutes document for one of the meetings until the end of the academic year.

CoRSCW Meeting Date	Responsible for Minutes	
September 8 th 2022	Iulian Gherasoiu	
October 6 th 2022	Iulian Gherasoiu	
November 3 rd 2022	Vijay Ramalingam	
December 1 st 2022	Lynne Longtin	
February 2 nd 2023	Ana Jofre	
March 2 nd 2023	Felipe Henao	
April 6 th 2023	Zhanjie Li	
May 4 th 2023	TBD	

Please let me know if the dates are convenient.

Committee on Research, Scholarship and Creative Work members:

Iulian Gherasoiu – Chair	College of Engineering (2020-2022)
Zhanjie Li	College of Engineering (2020-2022)
Ana Jofre	College of Arts and Sciences (2020-2022)
Vijay Ramalingam	College of Arts and Sciences (2020-2022)
Lynne Longtin	College of Health Sciences (2020-2022)
Robert Edgell	College of Business Management (2020-2022)
Felipe Henao	College of Business Management (2021-2022)