Responsible for Minutes

In order to ensure that the activity of the CoRSCW and the discussions during meetings are recorded regularly, I have created a tentative list below.

The committee members on the list are responsible for the recording and the creation of the Minutes document for one of the meetings until the end of the academic year.

CoRSCW Meeting Date	Responsible for Minutes	
October 5 th 2023	Vijay Ramalingam	done
November 2 nd 2023	Felipe Henao	
December 7 th 2023	Ana Jofre	
February 1 st 2023	Zhanjie Li	
March 7 th 2023	Rober Edgel	
April 4 th 2023	Bongmook Lee	
May 2 nd 2023	Lynne Longtin	

Please let me know if the dates are convenient.

Committee on Research, Scholarship and Creative Work members:

Iulian Gherasoiu – Chair	College of Engineering
Zhanjie Li	College of Engineering
Bongmook Lee	College of Engineering
Ana Jofre	College of Arts and Sciences
Vijay Ramalingam	College of Arts and Sciences
Lynne Longtin	College of Health Sciences
Jarett Rose	College of Health Sciences
Robert Edgell	College of Business Management
Felipe Henao	College of Business Management
uLED	